New business inquires

Magnus Tengby
CEO
+46 708 40 99 65
magnus.tengby@valentin.se

Erik Sanderoth
KAM
+46 722 09 71 17
erik.sanderoth@valentin.se

Career

Think you’re right for us? If you’re lucky, we’re right for you. We’re always looking for the very best people to help us create the very best possible communication for our clients.

Apply for job | Apply for internship

Adam Danielsson

User Experience Architect / Developer

+46 736 50 54 38
adam.danielsson@valentin.se

Alexander Kristoffersson

Final Art

+46 708 13 62 70
alexander.kristoffersson@valentin.se

Andrea Roempke

PR Consultant

+46 703 71 21 71
andrea.roempke@valentin.se

Andreas Kjellgren

Creative Director

+46 702 78 14 74
andreas.kjellgren@valentin.se

Andreas Kjäll

Copywriter

+46 709 11 55 53
andreas.kjall@valentin.se

Anna Hagelin Bartholdsson

Front desk & Finance

+46 31 743 43 00
anna.bartholdsson@valentin.se

Anna Rosenqvist

Account Planner

+46 704 52 67 69
anna.rosenqvist@valentin.se

Carin Ohlson

Visualizer

+46 708 16 39 51
carin.ohlson@valentin.se

Cathrin Borgersen

Account Manager

+46 703 13 44 23
cathrin.borgersen@valentin.se

Charlotte Hansson

Final Art

+46 706 28 75 55
charlotte.hansson@valentin.se

Elin Eriksson

Business Designer

+46 708 70 35 96
elin.eriksson@valentin.se

Felix Feltham

Final Art 

+46 702 32 80 22
felix.feltham

Jakob Åberg

Art Director

+46 706 53 75 57
jakob.aberg@valentin.se

Kristian Andersson

Chief Information Officer

+46 703 07 44 53
kristian.andersson@valentin.se

Lennart Andersson

Copywriter

+46 708 43 78 47
lennart.andersson@valentin.se

Lottie Norman

Account Manager

+46 709 60 99 82
lottie.norman@valentin.se

Lucia Palenska

Account Manager

+46 725 00 72 22
lucia.palenska@valentin.se

Mari Ljungqvist

Art Director

+46 706 55 58 76
mari.ljungqvist@valentin.se

Maria Häggman

Art Director

+46 707 18 46 71
maria.haggman@valentin.se

Mattias Jakobsson

Art Director

+46 704 50 05 66
MATTIAS.JAKOBSSON@VALENTIN.SE

Mattias Olsen

Art Director

+46 733 70 54 55
mattias.olsen@valentin.se

Mikael Stenberg

Final Art

+46 702 71 58 28
mikael.stenberg@valentin.se

Niklas Aldén

Motion Designer

+46 705 31 88 53
niklas.alden@valentin.se

Pelle Röjfors

Art Director

+46 707 57 26 51
pelle.rojfors@valentin.se

Pernilla Åberg

Final Art

+46 31 60 44 37
pernilla.aberg@valentin.se

Peter Holmberg

Final Art

+46 707 13 96 49
peter.holmberg@valentin.se

Rosita Johnson

Design Director

+46 706 35 65 52
rosita.johnson@valentin.se

Sonny Länn

Visualizer

+46 703 34 74 33
sonny.lann@valentin.se

Sylvide Laag

Account Manager

+46 761 30 67 80
sylvide.laag@valentin.se

Tobias Sunnanängs

Technical Director

+46 70 450 05 63
tobias.sunnanangs@valentin.se

Victoria Malmberg

PR Consultant (On parental leave)

+46 706 14 19 20
victoria.malmberg@valentin.se

Viktor Eliason

Art Director

+46 704 50 05 78
viktor.eliason@valentin.se

Yvonne Weidmann

Account Manager

+46 733 66 33 02
yvonne.weidmann@valentin.se