New business inquires

Magnus Tengby
CEO
+46 708 40 99 65
magnus.tengby@valentin.se

Erik Sanderoth
KAM / Business designer
+46 722 09 71 17
erik.sanderoth@valentin.se

Career

Think you’re right for us? If you’re lucky, we’re right for you. We’re always looking for the very best people to help us create the very best possible communication for our clients.

Apply for job | Apply for internship

Alexander Kristoffersson

Final Art

+46 708 13 62 70
alexander.kristoffersson@valentin.se

Andreas Kjellgren

Creative Director

+46 702 78 14 74
andreas.kjellgren@valentin.se

Andreas Kjäll

Copywriter

+46 709 11 55 53
andreas.kjall@valentin.se

Anna Rosenqvist

Account Planner

+46 704 52 67 69
anna.rosenqvist@valentin.se

Charlotte Hansson

Final Art

+46 706 28 75 55
charlotte.hansson@valentin.se

Erik Sanderoth

KAM / Business designer

+46 722 09 71 17
erik.sanderoth@valentin.se

Jakob Åberg

Art Director

+46 706 53 75 57
jakob.aberg@valentin.se

Kristian Andersson

Chief Information Officer


kristian.andersson@valentin.se

Lennart Andersson

Copywriter

+46 708 43 78 47
lennart.andersson@valentin.se

Lottie Norman

Account Manager

+46 709 60 99 82
lottie.norman@valentin.se

Lucia Palenska

Account Manager

+46 725 00 72 22
lucia.palenska@valentin.se

Mari Ljungqvist

Art Director

+46 706 55 58 76
mari.ljungqvist@valentin.se

Maria Häggman

Art Director

+46 707 18 46 71
maria.haggman@valentin.se

Martin Andersson

Head of Photo/Film

+46 70-528 55 77
martin.andersson@valentin.se

Mattias Jakobsson

Art Director

+46 704 50 05 66
MATTIAS.JAKOBSSON@VALENTIN.SE

Mattias Olsen

Art Director

+46 733 70 54 55
mattias.olsen@valentin.se

Mikael Stenberg

Final Art

+46 702 71 58 28
mikael.stenberg@valentin.se

Niklas Aldén

Motion Designer

+46 706 29 99 85
niklas.alden@valentin.se

Pernilla Åberg

Final Art

+46 31 60 44 37
pernilla.aberg@valentin.se

Peter Holmberg

Final Art

+46 704 50 05 61
peter.holmberg@valentin.se

Rosita Johnson

Design Director

+46 706 35 65 52
rosita.johnson@valentin.se

Sonny Länn

Visualizer

+46 703 34 74 33
sonny.lann@valentin.se

Sylvide Laag

Account Manager

+46 761 30 67 80
sylvide.laag@valentin.se

Therése Bohlén-Kinn

Copywriter

+46 722 30 11 85
therese.bohlen-kinn@valentin.se

Tobias Sunnanängs

Technical Director

+46 70 450 05 63
tobias.sunnanangs@valentin.se

Viktor Eliason

Art Director

+46 704 50 05 78
viktor.eliason@valentin.se

Yvonne Weidmann

Account Manager

+46 733 66 33 02
yvonne.weidmann@valentin.se